Login

Check Remember Me to have the system automatically populate the Company Id and User Name. This will only apply to the specific user who checks Remember Me and only on the specific computer that is used when the box is checked.

Users may be temporarily locked out of the system after multiple unsuccessful login attempts. After a few minutes, users may try logging in again. Users may also reset their own password by clicking the Reset Password link. New passwords must be different from the four previous passwords stored in the user’s password history. Users must have an email address entered in the system in order to reset their own passwords. Users may be required to contact their Administrator for User Name verification or Password reset.

In order to maintain confidentiality, employees must contact their Company Administrator with questions. Paylocity is not authorized to speak directly with employees.